Who we are

Sirat-i Inayat Interfaith Sufi Path,

as a vehicle and channel for blessings,

is defined and held by the dedicated effort

and loving service of the following teachers,

leaders, and administrators.


Malik McGregor lives in Oregon. He serves as webmaster, graphic designer, and is a Visioning Circle founding member of Sirat-i Inayat. Malik has been a Sufi mureed since 2016.

malik@siratiinayat.org

Shahida Nichols lives in Colorado. She serves as administrator and is a Visioning Circle founding member of Sirat-i Inayat. Shahida has been a Sufi mureed since 2013.

shahida@siratiinayat.org

Abdullah Arshad Belikoff-Strads lives in Oregon. He serves as a Shaikh, leads a weekly Gathas class, and is a Visioning Circle founding member of Sirat-i Inayat. Abdullah Arshad has been a Sufi mureed since 2016.

abdullah@siratiinayat.org

Raziya Cruz lives in Florida. She serves as a Mu’alimah holding the Ray of the Healing Collective. She is a Visioning Circle founding member of Sirat-i Inayat. Raziya has been a Sufi mureed since 2009.

raziya@siratiinayat.org

Themis Waduda lives in Washington. She serves as a Mu’alimah holding the Ray of the Temple of the Divine Feminine. She is a Visioning Circle founding member of Sirat-i Inayat. Themis Waduda has been a Sufi mureed since 2014.

themis@siratiinayat.org

Khabir Mayer-Glauninger lives in Germany. He serves as a Mu’alim holding the Ray of Mysticism of Music and Embodiment. He is a mentor for the Dances of Universal Peace and an ordained Cherag. He is on the Board of Directors and is a Visioning Circle founding member of Sirat-i Inayat. Khabir has been a Sufi mureed since 2008.

khabir@siratiinayat.org

Mirabai Pope lives in Colorado. She serves as a Mu’alim holding the Ray of Kinship. She is a Shaikh and an ordained Cherag. She leads monthly Sufi classes and is a Visioning Circle founding member of Sirat-i Inayat. Mirabai has been a Sufi mureed since 2015.

mirabai@siratiinayat.org

Rahima Rain lives in Colorado. She serves as a Mu’alim holding the Universal Worship Ray. She is a Shaikh, an ordained Cherag and Siraj. She leads quarterly Universal Worship Services, is the secretary, treasurer, and a Visioning Circle founding member of Sirat-i Inayat. Rahima has been a Sufi mureed since 2010.

rahima@siratiinayat.org

Halim Shadowlight lives in Colorado. He serves as a Mu’alim holding the Ray of Ziraat. He is an ordained Cherag, a Ziraat Initiator, and is a Visioning Circle founding member of Sirat-i Inayat. Halim has been a Sufi mureed since 2021.

halim@siratiinayat.org

Nurlatifa Crane lives in California. She serves as a Shaikh, is a mentor for the Dances of Universal Peace, and is a founding member of Sirat-i Inayat. Nurlatifa has been a Sufi mureed since 2006. Nurlatifa101@gmail.com

Sára Rain lives in Colorado. She serves as a Mu’alim holding the Ray of the Esoteric School. She is an ordained Cherag and Siraj. She is a Shaikh and a mentor for the Dances of Universal Peace. She is president of the Board of Directors and a Visioning Circle founding member of Sirat-i Inayat. Sára has been a Sufi mureed since 2003.

sara@siratiinayat.org